Garrison Inn
Newburyport's boutique hotel

Contact the Garrison Inn, Newburyport MA

Contact us in advance with any questions you might have.

 
 

at your service

GARRISON INN customer service is available 24-hours a day, 7 days a week. We are happy to answer your inquiries or accompany you in discovering our hotel and its rooms and services.

phone +1 (978) 499-8500
email frontdesk@garrisoninn.com

Wedding Coordinator
Kimberlee Jones
Kimberlee@GarrisonInn.com

Business Liaison
Jennifer Clothey
Jennifer@GarrisonInn.com

Guest Relations
Martin McGarrie
Martin@GarrisonInn.com

Tea Room
Joy McFarland
Joy@GarrisonInn.com

Personal Shopper
Nia Araujo
Nia@GarrisonInn.com

Hotel Butler
Stuart Cunningham
Stu@GarrisonInn.com

Contact Us

 
 
Name *
Name